Bunker Hill Community College

Bunker Hill Community College Mobile and Tablet Version

BHCC Police Roster

Chief of Police
Chief Robert Barrows rbarrows@bhcc.edu
Deputy Chief of Police
Deputy Chief Matt Shedden mcshedde@bhcc.edu
Administrative Assistant
Monica Anand manand@bhcc.edu
Criminal Investigation Division
Lieutenant Detective Christopher Desautel cdesaute@bhcc.edu
Detective Anthony Cuddahy agcuddah@bhcc.edu
Detective Jamar Dumas jdumas@bhcc.edu
Patrol Division
Sergeant Raymond Samms rsamms@bhcc.edu
Sergeant Scott Rosenbaum srosenbaum@bhcc.edu
Sergeant Richard Martins rvmartin@bhcc.edu
Police Officer Ruth Fierro rfierro@bhcc.edu
Police Officer Miguel Ortiz maor7856@bhcc.edu
Police Officer Helena Rezendes helena.rezendes@bhcc.edu
Police Officer Andrew Rezendes agrezend@bhcc.edu
Police Officer Patrick Clark patrick.clark@bhcc.edu
Communications
Dispatcher Lisandro Guzman Lisandro.guzman@bhcc.edu
Dispatcher Rebecca Newman Rebecca.gallant@bhcc.edu

 

日本在线看片免费人成视频播放-日本特黄特色AAA大片免费